State Representatives

Australian Capital Territory
Kerrie Smyth: Kerrie.Smyth@act.gov.au

New South Wales
Laura Molloy: laura.molloy@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Queensland
Bree Ryan: Bree.Ryan@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia
Hayley Salvemini: hayley.salvemini@sa.gov.au

Tasmania
Briony Patterson: briony.patterson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Victoria
Gemma Brett: gemma.brett@vcgs.org.au

Western Australia
Jillian Hyatt: Jillian.Hyatt@health.wa.gov.au

New Zealand
Emma Felix:emma.felix@ccdhb.org.nz